top of page
  • Writer's pictureWerner Schmitz

33 year flashback. Odometer & Blaupunkt Radio



#odometer đŸ˜€đŸ€˜đŸš installed today. Flashback to my early driving days. In my 1st car, a VW beetle I had a similar km reminder. Now, 33 years later, I have still need for such a vintage thing. 😏 Btw, I just recognized the name of the radio. Nice name for a vintage apple freak. ⌚

Blaupunkt Cupertino đŸ“»đŸš previous post. Short explanation: I was surprised 😳 by the name of the car radio đŸ“» in the #vwltflorida . Because my 2nd faible besides traveling w/ my #campervans is my #vintage #apple #macintosh collection. đŸ˜€đŸ–„ So #cupertino is a liked to hear name for me. "but I didn't bought the #vwlt because of the name of the radio 😁"

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page